Fabtech Chicago 2019 Metfab Cidan

Metfab at the Fabtech Chicago 2019, November 11-14

Metfab will be at the Fabtech Chicago from Nov. 11-14, 2019 at McCormick Place. We will be at booth A4984 to introduce our Cidan sheet metal bending machines. Nearly 1700 exhibitors will be present for this show specialized in the metal industry  Fabtech Chicago 2019 McCormick Place 2301 S […]

Fabtech Altanta 2018

Fabtech Altanta 2018, November 6-8

This year again, Metfab will be at the Fabtech Atlanta from November 6-8 at the Georgia World Congress Center. We will be at booth B9151 to introduce our folding machines. Big nolvelty this year, the FORMA Z folder, is the folder to have, it allows to focus more on the […]

TZ folding machine - Form a JF trim

TZ folding machine – Form a FJ trim

The folding machines TZ can fold very long metal sheets of 18 to 14 ga with a length of 13 to 40 feet. These electric long folders are fast, accurate, and have a perfect parallelism. Folding length : 13 to 40 feet and more Folding capacity : 18 ga 45° […]

Fold steel box with Pro Z folder

Forming a box with Pro Z folding machine

The electric folding machine Pro Z can fold complex profiles and fold heavy material of 12 ga over a length of 10 to 13 feet. In this video, we show you how to form a box by folding the 4 sides of a sheet of metal with folder How to […]

folding machine cidan K25-40

Folding machine Cidan K25-40 – Video

The CIDAN folding machine K25-40 is an electric folding machine with a numerical controller. It is the ideal folder for folding building surfaces such as aluminum roofs. Folding length: 13.25 feet Folding capacity: Steel: 14 ga Stainless steel: 19 ga Aluminum: 9 ga Demonstration of the folding machine K25-40 K25 […]

Fabtech Chicago 2019 Metfab Cidan

Metfab au Fabtech Chicago 2019 du 11 au 14 novembre

Metfab sera présent au Fabtech de Chicago qui se déroulera du 11 au 14 novembre 2019 à McCormick Place. Nous serons au kiosque A4984 pour vous présenter nos plieuses à tôles Cidan. Près de 1700 exposants seront présent pour ce show spécialisé dans l’industrie du métal  Fabtech Chicago 2019 […]

Fabtech Altanta 2018

Fabtech Atlanta 2018 du 6 au 8 novembre

Cette année encore, Metfab sera présent au Fabtech d’Atlanta qui aura lieu du 6 au 8 novembre au Georgia World Congress Center. Nous serons au kiosque B9151 pour vous présenter nos plieuses à tôles. Grande nouveauté cette année la plieuse FORMA Z, est la plieuse à avoir, elle permet de […]

Plieuse à tôle TZ - Pliage d'un soffite JF

Plieuse à tôle TZ – Pliage d’un Soffite FJ

Les plieuses à tôle TZ peuvent plier de très longues feuilles d’aluminium de 18 à 14 ga sur des longueurs de 13 à 40 pieds. Ces plieuses électriques sont rapides, précises et ont un parallélisme parfait.t Longueur de pliage : de 13 à 40 pieds et plus Capacité de pliage […]

Former une boite en métal avec la plieuse pro Z

Former une boîte avec la plieuse à tôle Pro Z

La plieuse à tôle électrique Pro Z peut plier des profilés complexe et de l’acier de 12 ga sur une longueur de 10 à 13 pieds Dans cette vidéo, nous vous montrons comment former une boîte en métal en pliant les 4 côté d’une feuille de métal avec cette plieuse […]

folding machine cidan K25-40

Plieuse CIDAN K25-40 en vidéo

La plieuse à tôle CIDAN K25-40 est une plieuse à tablier électrique avec un contrôleur numérique.  Elle est idéale pour plier des revêtements de bâtisses, comme les toitures en aluminium. Longueur de pliage : 159” Capacité de pliage : Acier : 14 ga Acier inoxydable : 19 ga Aluminium : […]